24hr Film Info Line
01243 823138

We currently allow a maximum of up to SIX people, from up to SIX households, per booking via web/app.

Should you require a larger booking for your visit (for example with large households or other currently approved groups), please contact the cinema directly.

If you are meeting friends and family, you can make a personal choice on whether to keep your distance from them, but masks must be worn unless you have a valid exemption.

Monster Hunter


Runtime: 103 MINS

Based on the bestselling video game series comes MONSTER HUNTER. Behind our world, there is another: a world of dangerous and powerful monsters that rule their domain with deadly ferocity. When Lt.… More Info


Monday 21 Jun:

Tuesday 22 Jun:

Wednesday 23 Jun:

Thursday 24 Jun:

Andre Rieu: Together Again


Runtime: 140 MINS

André Rieu’s 2021 Summer Concert: Toget her Again ONLY IN CINEMAS The King of the Waltz has handpicked his all time favourite show tunes, operatic arias and dance numbers from stages around the world… More Info


Saturday 28 Aug:

Sunday 29 Aug:

Fast & Furious 9


Runtime: 143 MINS

Vin Diesel's Dom Toretto is leading a quiet life off the grid with Letty and his son, little Brian, but they know that danger always lurks just over their peaceful horizon. This time, that threat will… More Info


Thursday 24 Jun:
19:00 Sold Out

Friday 25 Jun:

Saturday 26 Jun:

Sunday 27 Jun:

Monday 28 Jun:

Tuesday 29 Jun:

Wednesday 30 Jun:

Thursday 1 Jul:

In The Heights


Runtime: 143 MINS

A feature version of the Broadway musical, in which a bodega owner has mixed feelings about closing his store and retiring to the Dominican Republic after inheriting his grandmother's fortune.… More Info


Monday 21 Jun:

Tuesday 22 Jun:

Wednesday 23 Jun:

Thursday 24 Jun:

The Father


Runtime: 97 MINS

A man refuses all assistance from his daughter as he ages. As he tries to make sense of his changing circumstances, he begins to doubt his loved ones, his own mind and even the fabric of his reality.… More Info


Monday 21 Jun:

Tuesday 22 Jun:

Wednesday 23 Jun:

Subscribe to Newsletter




BFI Please don't bring your own food Certification
Challenge 18