24hr Film Info Line
01243 823138

If you're lucky enough to look under 18 you may be asked for photographic I.D. for any 15 certificate film. We can only accept a Passport or any age verification cards with a Pass Logo, such as www.validateuk.co.uk

An Impossible Love


Runtime: 135 MINS

Based on a book by controversial French novelist Christine Angot – Claire Denis’ co-writer on Let the Sunshine In – Corsini’s film begins in the 1950s, as office worker Rachel (Efira) falls for the… More Info


Monday 9 Mar:

Capernaum


Runtime: 110 MINS

A politically-charged fable, featuring mostly non-professional actors, about a child who launches a lawsuit against his parents.… More Info


Monday 13 Apr:

Dolittle


Runtime: 101 MINS

Robert Downey Jr. electrifies one of literature's most enduring characters in a vivid re-imagining of the classic tale of the man who could talk to animals: Dolittle: After losing his wife seven… More Info


Sunday 23 Feb:

Monday 24 Feb:

Tuesday 25 Feb:

Wednesday 26 Feb:

Thursday 27 Feb:

Emma


Runtime: 124 MINS

Based on the classic Jane Austen novel.… More Info


Sunday 23 Feb:

Monday 24 Feb:

Tuesday 25 Feb:

Wednesday 26 Feb:

Thursday 27 Feb:

Harley Quinn: Birds Of Prey


Runtime: 109 MINS

After splitting with the Joker, Harley Quinn joins superheroes Black Canary, Huntress and Renee Montoya to save a young girl from an evil crime lord.… More Info


Sunday 23 Feb:

Monday 24 Feb:

Tuesday 25 Feb:

Wednesday 26 Feb:

Thursday 27 Feb:

Honeyland


Runtime: 87 MINS

Nestled in an isolated mountain region deep within the Balkans, Hatidze Muratova lives with her ailing mother in a village without roads, electricity or running water. She’s the last in a long line of… More Info


Monday 14 Sep:

In Safe Hands


Runtime: 107 MINS

Abandoned at birth, baby Theo’s uncertain future lies in the hands of the Child Welfare Services. Jean, who is no stranger to the foster system, is given the responsibility of temporarily looking… More Info


Monday 11 May:

Military Wives


Runtime: 110 MINS

Inspired by global phenomenon of military wives choirs, the story celebrates a band of misfit women who form a choir on a military base. As unexpected bonds of friendship flourish, music and laughter… More Info


Friday 6 Mar:

Saturday 7 Mar:

Sunday 8 Mar:

Monday 9 Mar:

Tuesday 10 Mar:

Wednesday 11 Mar:

Thursday 12 Mar:

My King


Runtime: 0 MINS

Tony is admitted to a rehabilitation center after a serious skiing accident. Dependent of medical staff and painkillers, she takes the time to remember the tumultuous love story she lived with… More Info


Monday 10 Aug:

Onward


Runtime: 0 MINS

Set in a suburban fantasy world, two teenage elf brothers embark on a quest to discover if there is still magic out there.… More Info


Saturday 29 Feb:

Friday 6 Mar:

Saturday 7 Mar:

Sunday 8 Mar:

Monday 9 Mar:

Tuesday 10 Mar:

Wednesday 11 Mar:

Thursday 12 Mar:

Parasite


Runtime: 132 MINS

Winner of the Palme d'Or at the 2019 Cannes Film Festival. Bong Joon-ho ('Snowpiercer' 'Okja') returns with this black comedy about wealth, greed and class discrimination. Kim Ki-teak's (Song Kang-ho)… More Info


Sunday 23 Feb:

Monday 24 Feb:

Tuesday 25 Feb:

Wednesday 26 Feb:

Thursday 27 Feb:

Peter Rabbit 2: The Runaway


Runtime: 0 MINS

In PETER RABBIT™ 2: THE RUNAWAY, the lovable rogue is back. Bea, Thomas, and the rabbits have created a makeshift family, but despite his best efforts, Peter can’t seem to shake his mischievous… More Info


Saturday 21 Mar:

Sunday 22 Mar:

Friday 27 Mar:

Saturday 28 Mar:

Sunday 29 Mar:

Monday 30 Mar:

Tuesday 31 Mar:

Separation


Runtime: 123 MINS

A married couple are faced with a difficult decision - to improve the life of their child by moving to another country or to stay in Iran and look after a deteriorating parent who has Alzheimer's… More Info


Monday 13 Jul:

Sonic the Hedgehog


Runtime: 99 MINS

Based on the global blockbuster videogame franchise from Sega, SONIC THE HEDGEHOG tells the story of the world’s speediest hedgehog as he embraces his new home on Earth. In this live-action adventure… More Info


Sunday 23 Feb:

Monday 24 Feb:

Tuesday 25 Feb:

Wednesday 26 Feb:

Thursday 27 Feb:

The Call of the Wild


Runtime: 99 MINS

A sled dog struggles for survival in the Alaskan wild.… More Info


Sunday 23 Feb:

Monday 24 Feb:

Tuesday 25 Feb:

Wednesday 26 Feb:

Thursday 27 Feb:

Subscribe to Newsletter